Email List: Alberta MLA’s

“Members of the Legislative Assembly (MLAs) are your representative in the Alberta government. They represent your needs and wants and work with other MLAs to enact policy that meets your needs.”

Copy & Paste the list below to send to every MLA in Alberta:

Calgary.Acadia@assembly.ab.caCalgary.Beddington@assembly.ab.caCalgary.Bow@assembly.ab.caCalgary.Buffalo@assembly.ab.caCalgary.Cross@assembly.ab.caCalgary.Currie@assembly.ab.caCalgary.East@assembly.ab.caCalgary.Edgemont@assembly.ab.caCalgary.Elbow@assembly.ab.caCalgary.Falconridge@assembly.ab.caCalgary.FishCreek@assembly.ab.caCalgary.Foothills@assembly.ab.caCalgary.Glenmore@assembly.ab.ca, Calgary.Hays@assembly.ab.caCalgary.Klein@assembly.ab.caCalgary.Lougheed@assembly.ab.caCalgary.McCall@assembly.ab.caCalgary.MountainView@assembly.ab.caCalgary.North@assembly.ab.ca, Calgary.NorthEast@assembly.ab.ca, Calgary.Northwest@assembly.ab.caCalgary.Peigan@assembly.ab.ca, Calgary.Shaw@assembly.ab.caCalgary.SouthEast@assembly.ab.caCalgary.Varsity@assembly.ab.caCalgary.West@assembly.ab.ca, Edmonton.BeverlyClareview@assembly.ab.ca, Edmonton.Castledowns@assembly.ab.caEdmonton.CityCentre@assembly.ab.ca, Edmonton.Decore@assembly.ab.caEdmonton.Ellerslie@assembly.ab.caEdmonton.Glenora@assembly.ab.caEdmonton.Goldbar@assembly.ab.caEdmonton.HighlandsNorwood@assembly.ab.ca, Edmonton.Manning@assembly.ab.ca, Edmonton.McClung@assembly.ab.ca, Edmonton.Meadows@assembly.ab.caEdmonton.Millwoods@assembly.ab.caEdmonton.Northwest@assembly.ab.ca, Edmonton.Riverview@assembly.ab.ca, Edmonton.Rutherford@assembly.ab.ca, Edmonton.South@assembly.ab.ca, Edmonton.SouthWest@assembly.ab.caEdmonton.Strathcona@assembly.ab.caEdmonton.WestHenday@assembly.ab.caEdmonton.Whitemud@assembly.ab.ca, Airdrie.Cochrane@assembly.ab.ca, Airdrie.East@assembly.ab.ca, Athabasca.Barrhead.Westlock@assembly.ab.caBanff.Kananaskis@assembly.ab.ca, Bonnyville.ColdLake.StPaul@assembly.ab.ca, Brooks.MedicineHat@assembly.ab.ca, Camrose@assembly.ab.caCardston.Siksika@assembly.ab.caCentralPeace.Notley@assembly.ab.caChestermere.Strathmore@assembly.ab.caCypress.MedicineHat@assembly.ab.caDraytonValley.Devon@assembly.ab.ca, Drumheller.Stettler@assembly.ab.ca, FortMcMurray.LacLaBiche@assembly.ab.caFortMcMurray.WoodBuffalo@assembly.ab.caFortSaskatchewan.Vegreville@assembly.ab.ca, GrandePrairie@assembly.ab.ca, GrandePrairie.Wapiti@assembly.ab.caHighwood@assembly.ab.caInnisfail.SylvanLake@assembly.ab.ca, LacSteAnne.Parkland@assembly.ab.caLacombe.Ponoka@assembly.ab.caLeduc.Beaumont@assembly.ab.caLesser.SlaveLake@assembly.ab.ca, Lethbridge.East@assembly.ab.ca, Lethbridge.West@assembly.ab.caLivingstone.Macleod@assembly.ab.caMaskwacis.Wetaskiwin@assembly.ab.ca, Morinville.StAlbert@assembly.ab.caOldsDidsbury.ThreeHills@assembly.ab.ca, Peace.River@assembly.ab.caRedDeer.North@assembly.ab.caRedDeer.South@assembly.ab.ca, Edmonton.Decore@assembly.ab.caSherwood.Park@assembly.ab.caSpruceGrove.StonyPlain@assembly.ab.caSt.Albert@assembly.ab.caStrathcona.Sherwoodpark@assembly.ab.ca, Taber.Warner@assembly.ab.caVermilion.Lloydminster.Wainwright@assembly.ab.caWest.Yellowhead@assembly.ab.ca

Individual Emails

Electoral Division MLA Name Party
01 CALGARY-ACADIA TYLER SHANDRO:
Minister of Health
Calgary.Acadia@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
02 CALGARY-BEDDINGTON JOSEPHINE PON
Minister of Seniors & Housing
Calgary.Beddington@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
03 CALGARY-BOW DEMETRIOS NICOLAIDES:
Minister for Advanced Education
Calgary.Bow@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
04 CALGARY-BUFFALO JOE CECI
Calgary.Buffalo@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
05 CALGARY-CROSS MICKEY AMERY
Calgary.Cross@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
06 CALGARY-CURRIE NICHOLAS MILLIKEN:
Deputy Chair of Committees
Calgary.Currie@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
07 CALGARY-EAST PETER SINGH:
Calgary.East@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
08 CALGARY-EDGEMONT PRASAD PANDA:
Minister of Infrastructure
Calgary.Edgemont@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
09 CALGARY-ELBOW DOUG SCHWEITZER:
Minister of Jobs, Economy, and Innovation
Deputy Government House Leader

Calgary.Elbow@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
10 CALGARY-FALCONRIDGE DEVINDER TOOR:
Calgary.Falconridge@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
11 CALGARY-FISH CREEK RICHARD GOTFRIED
Calgary.FishCreek@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
12 CALGARY-FOOTHILLS JASON LUAN
Associate Minister of Mental Health and Addictions
Calgary.Foothills@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
13 CALGARY-GLENMORE WHITNEY ISSIK
Calgary.Glenmore@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
14 CALGARY-HAYS RICHARD WILLIAM (RIC) MCIVER:
Minister of Transport
Minister of Municipal Affairs
Deputy Government House Leader

Calgary.Hays@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
15 CALGARY-KLEIN JEREMY NIXON:
Calgary.Klein@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
16 CALGARY-LOUGHEED JASON KENNEY
Premier,
President of Executive Council,
Minister of Intergovernmental Relations

Calgary.Lougheed@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
17 CALGARY-MCCALL IRFAN SABIR:
Official Opposition Deputy House Leader
Calgary.McCall@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
18 CALGARY-MOUNTAIN VIEW KATHLEEN T. GANLEY
Calgary.MountainView@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
19 CALGARY-NORTH MUHAMMAD YASEEN
Parliamentary Secretary of Immigration
Calgary.North@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
20 CALGARY-NORTH EAST RAJAN SAWHNEY:
Minister of Community & Social Services
Calgary.NorthEast@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
21 CALGARY-NORTH WEST SONYA SAVAGE
Minister of Energy
Deputy Government House Leader

Calgary.Northwest@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
22 CALGARY-PEIGAN TANYA FIR
Calgary.Peigan@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
23 CALGARY-SHAW REBECCA SCHULZ:
Minister of Children’s Services
Calgary.Shaw@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
24 CALGARY-SOUTH EAST MATT JONES
Calgary.SouthEast@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
25 CALGARY-VARSITY JASON COPPING:
Minister of Labour and Immigration
Calgary.Varsity@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
26 CALGARY-WEST MIKE ELLIS
Government Whip
Calgary.West@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
27 EDMONTON-BEVERLY-CLAREVIEW DERON BILOUS
Edmonton.BeverlyClareview@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
28 EDMONTON-CASTLE DOWNS NICOLE GOEHRING:
Edmonton.Castledowns@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
29 EDMONTON-CITY CENTRE DAVID SHEPHERD:
Edmonton.CityCentre@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
30 EDMONTON-DECORE CHRIS NIELSEN:
Edmonton.Decore@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
31 EDMONTON-ELLERSLIE ROD LOYOLA
Edmonton.Ellerslie@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
32 EDMONTON-GLENORA SARAH HOFFMAN
Edmonton.Glenora@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
33 EDMONTON-GOLD BAR MARLIN SCHMIDT:
Edmonton.Goldbar@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
34 EDMONTON-HIGHLANDS-NORWOOD JANIS IRWIN:
Official Opposition Deputy Whip
Edmonton.HighlandsNorwood@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
35 EDMONTON-MANNING HEATHER SWEET:
Edmonton.Manning@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
36 EDMONTON-MCCLUNG LORNE DACH
Official Opposition Deputy Whip
Edmonton.McClung@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
37 EDMONTON-MEADOWS JASVIR DEOL
Edmonton.Meadows@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
38 EDMONTON-MILL WOODS CHRISTINA GRAY
Official Opposition House Leader
Edmonton.Millwoods@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
39 EDMONTON-NORTH WEST DAVID EGGEN:
Official Opposition Whip
Edmonton.Northwest@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
40 EDMONTON-RIVERVIEW LORI SIGURDSON:
Edmonton.Riverview@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
41 EDMONTON-RUTHERFORD RICHARD FEEHAN:
Edmonton.Rutherford@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
42 EDMONTON-SOUTH THOMAS DANG:
Official Opposition Deputy House Leader
Edmonton.South@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
43 EDMONTON-SOUTH WEST KAYCEE MADU:
Minister of Justice and Solicitor General,
Deputy Government House Leader

Edmonton.SouthWest@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
44 EDMONTON-STRATHCONA RACHEL NOTLEY:
Leader of Official Opposition
Edmonton.Strathcona@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
45 EDMONTON-WEST HENDAY JON CARSON
Edmonton.WestHenday@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
46 EDMONTON-WHITEMUD RAKHI PANCHOLI:
Edmonton.Whitemud@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
47 AIRDRIE-COCHRANE PETER GUTHRIE
Airdrie.Cochrane@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
48 AIRDRIE-EAST ANGELA PITT:
Deputy Speaker
Chair of Committees

Airdrie.East@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
49 ATHABASCA-BARRHEAD-WESTLOCK GLENN VAN DIJKEN:
Athabasca.Barrhead.Westlock@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
50 BANFF-KANANASKIS MIRANDA ROSIN:
Banff.Kananaskis@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
51 BONNYVILLE-COLD LAKE-ST. PAUL DAVID HANSON
Bonnyville.ColdLake.StPaul@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
52 BROOKS-MEDICINE HAT MICHAELA GLASGO
Brooks.MedicineHat@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
53 CAMROSE JACKIE LOVELY
Camrose@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
54 CARDSTON-SIKSIKA JOSEPH SCHOW:
Deputy Government Whip
Cardston.Siksika@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
55 CENTRAL PEACE-NOTLEY TODD LOEWEN
CentralPeace.Notley@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
56 CHESTERMERE-STRATHMORE LEELA SHARON AHEER:
Minister of Culture, Multiculturalism and Status of Women
Chestermere.Strathmore@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
57 CYPRESS-MEDICINE HAT DREW BARNES:
Cypress.MedicineHat@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
58 DRAYTON VALLEY-DEVON MARK SMITH
DraytonValley.Devon@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
59 DRUMHELLER-STETTLER NATE HORNER
Drumheller.Stettler@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
60 FORT MCMURRAY-LAC LA BICHE LAILA GOODRIDGE
Parliamentary Secretary Responsible for AB’s Francophonie 
FortMcMurray.LacLaBiche@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
61 FORT MCMURRAY-WOOD BUFFALO TANY YAO
FortMcMurray.WoodBuffalo@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
62 FORT SASKATCHEWAN-VEGREVILLE JACKIE ARMSTRONG HOMENIUK
FortSaskatchewan.Vegreville@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
63 GRANDE PRAIRIE TRACY ALLARD:
GrandePrairie@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
64 GRANDE PRAIRIE-WAPITI TRAVIS TOEWS:
Minister of Finance
President of Treasury Board

GrandePrairie.Wapiti@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
65 HIGHWOOD R.J. SIGURDSON:
Highwood@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
66 INNISFAIL-SYLVAN LAKE DEVIN DREESHEN
Minister of Agriculture and Forestry 
Innisfail.SylvanLake@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
67 LAC STE. ANNE-PARKLAND SHANE GETSON
LacSteAnne.Parkland@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
68 LACOMBE-PONOKA RON ORR
Lacombe.Ponoka@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
69 LEDUC-BEAUMONT BRAD RUTHERFORD:
Leduc.Beaumont@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
70 LESSER SLAVE LAKE PAT REHN
Lesser.SlaveLake@assembly.ab.ca
IND
71 LETHBRIDGE-EAST NATHAN NEUDORF
Lethbridge.East@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
72 LETHBRIDGE-WEST SHANNON PHILLIPS:
Lethbridge.West@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
73 LIVINGSTONE-MACLEOD ROGER REID:
Livingstone.Macleod@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
74 MASKWACIS-WETASKIWIN RICK WILSON:
Minister of Indigenous Relations
Maskwacis.Wetaskiwin@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
75 MORINVILLE-ST. ALBERT DALE NALLY
Associate Minister of Natural Gas & Electricity
Deputy Government House Leader

Morinville.StAlbert@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
76 OLDS-DIDSBURY-THREE HILLS NATHAN COOPER:
Speaker
OldsDidsbury.ThreeHills@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
77 PEACE RIVER DAN WILLIAMS:
Peace.River@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
78 RED DEER-NORTH ADRIANA LAGRANGE
Minister of Education
RedDeer.North@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
79 RED DEER-SOUTH JASON STEPHAN
RedDeer.South@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
80 RIMBEY-ROCKY MOUNTAIN HOUSE-SUNDRE JASON NIXON
Minister of Environment & Parks
Government House Leader

Edmonton.Decore@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
81 SHERWOOD PARK JORDAN WALKER
Sherwood.Park@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
82 SPRUCE GROVE-STONY PLAIN SEARLE TURTON:
SpruceGrove.StonyPlain@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
83 ST. ALBERT MARIE RENAUD
St.Albert@assembly.ab.ca
NDP
84 STRATHCONA-SHERWOOD PARK NATE GLUBISH:
Minister of Service Alberta
Strathcona.Sherwoodpark@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
85 TABER-WARNER GRANT R HUNTER:
Associate Minister of Red Tape Reduction
Taber.Warner@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
86 VERMILION-LLOYDMINSTER-WAINWRIGHT GARTH ROWSWELL:
Vermilion.Lloydminster.Wainwright@assembly.ab.ca
UCP
87 WEST YELLOWHEAD MARTIN LONG:
Parliamentary Secretary for Small Business and Tourism
West.Yellowhead@assembly.ab.ca
UCP

Leave a Comment